The Body Market (Unplugged 2)

The Body Market (Unplugged 2)

By: Donna Freitas (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

In the tradition of M. T. Anderson's Feed and Scott Westerfeld's Uglies, this heart-pounding sequel to Unplugged continues the series that Kass Morgan, New York Times bestselling author of The 100, called "chilling and addictive." Skylar Cruz found her sister in the Real World-only to learn that her sister has betrayed her and put everyone in the App World in danger. The Body Market is now open for business and everyone still plugged into the App World is for sale. Shaken by the betrayal of everyone she trusted, Skylar is through being a pawn. She may be the only one who can stop what her family started. And she has to do it before the App World runs out of time.

About Author

Donna Freitas is the author of the Unplugged series as well as several other young adult and middle grade novels. Donna is also a professor at Fairleigh Dickinson's MFA program and at Hofstra's Honors College. She lives in Brooklyn, New York. You can visit her online at www.donnafreitas.com.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780062118646
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 432
  • ID: 9780062118646
  • weight: 315
  • ISBN10: 0062118641

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close