The Curious Kitten (Holly Webb Animal Stories 34)

The Curious Kitten (Holly Webb Animal Stories 34)

By: Holly Webb (author), Sophy Williams (illustrator)Paperback

In Stock

£3.99 RRP £4.99  You save £1.00 (20%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Amber's parents are having building work done and her kitten is very curious about all the new people coming and going. Then the little cat climbs into one of the builders' vans and its owner drives off without noticing. The kitten escapes to find herself in a strange new place. Will she ever find her way home to Amber? A heart-warming read from best-selling author Holly Webb, perfect for fans of Magic Animal Friends or Animal Arc. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Holly Webb lives with her husband, sons and three cats. She started writing several years ago while working as a children's books editor. She has written over ninety books including the Animal Stories, My Naughty Little Puppy and Maisie Hitchins series for Stripes Publishing. In 2012 she wrote The Clever Little Kitten for World Book Day. Holly lives in Tilehurst, just outside of Reading, Berkshire. Sophy Williams took a degree in graphic art at Kingston. Her first illustrated book, When Grandma Came, was runner-up for the Mother Goose Award.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847156617
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9781847156617
  • ISBN10: 1847156614

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close