The Dark Web (African Diamonds)

The Dark Web (African Diamonds)

By: Christopher Lowery (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

The tentacles of the Dark Web are tightening their grip around the world. From Moscow to Shanghai, Washington, UK, the Middle East and Europe, nowhere is beyond their reach. When a computer scientist dies mysteriously in Dubai, Jenny Bishop's nephew, Leo Stewart, is hired to replace him. Leo's life is soon in danger, but he is the only person who can find the key to prevent an impending global cyber-attack. With the help of Jenny and old and new friends, he must neutralise the threat before the world's vital services are brought to a halt in a flagrant attempt to once again redraw the borders of Europe and Asia. Can the deadly conspiracy be exposed before the world is thrust into a new Cold War? Christopher Lowery delivers a gripping final chapter in the bestselling African Diamonds trilogy, with a thriller that is powerfully resonant of today's global dangers, hidden behind the ever-changing technological landscape. The perfect read for fans of Gerald Seymour, Wilbur Smith and Frederick Forsyth.

About Author

Christopher Lowery was born in the northeast of England, and is a real estate and telecoms entrepreneur and inventor and has created several successful companies around the world. The author of the bestselling African Diamonds thriller series, Chris also writes technical patents, poetry and children's books and has recently produced an album of his songs. He and his wife Marjorie live between London and Marbella.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781911583226
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 432
  • ID: 9781911583226
  • ISBN10: 1911583220

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close