The Day I Lost You: A Heartfelt, Emotion-Packed, Twist-Filled Read

The Day I Lost You: A Heartfelt, Emotion-Packed, Twist-Filled Read

By: Fionnuala Kearney (author)Hardback

Only 1 in stock

£4.79 RRP £7.99  You save £3.20 (40%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

`Incredibly moving, it's beautifully written and page-turning' Susan Lewis THE DAY I LOST YOU WAS THE DAY I DISCOVERED I NEVER REALLY KNEW YOU When Jess's daughter, Anna, is reported lost in an avalanche, everything changes. Jess's first instinct is to protect Rose, Anna's five-year-old daughter. But then she starts to uncover Anna's other life - unearthing a secret that alters their whole world irrevocably . . . THE DAY I LOST YOU WAS THE DAY YOU TORE OUR FAMILY APART The perfect emotional and absorbing story for fans of Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.

About Author

Fionnuala Kearney lives in Ascot with her husband. They have two grown-up daughters (both with deliberately simple monosyllabic names). One of seven children, Fionnuala likes to write about the nuances and subtle layers of human relationships, peeling them away to see what's really going on beneath. This her second novel, her first was the Top Ten Irish Times bestselling You, Me and Other People.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780007593996
  • Format: Hardback, Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 432
  • ID: 9780007593996
  • weight: 300
  • ISBN10: 0007593996

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close