The End of the World Running Club

The End of the World Running Club

By: Adrian J. Walker (author)Paperback

Only 2 in stock

£6.47 RRP £8.99  You save £2.52 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The Number One Bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 Book Club 'A real find' STEPHEN KING THE ULTIMATE RACE-AGAINST-TIME THRILLER When the world ends and you find yourself stranded on the wrong side of the country, every second counts. No one knows this more than Edgar Hill. 550 miles away from his family, he must push himself to the very limit to get back to them, or risk losing them forever... His best option is to run. But what if your best isn't good enough? An original and powerful post-apocalyptic thriller, perfect for fans of The Martian

About Author

Adrian J Walker was born in the bush suburbs of Sydney, Australia in the mid '70s. After his father found a camper van in a ditch, he renovated it and moved his family back to the UK, where Adrian was raised. Ever since he can remember, Adrian has been interested in three things: words, music and technology, and when he graduated from the University of Leeds, he found a career in software. His novel The End of the World Running Club, a post-apocalyptic running fable about hope, love and endurance, was a Simon Mayo Radio 2 book club choice. He lives in Aberdeen with his wife and two children. To find out more visit: http://www.adrianjwalker.com/

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781785032660
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 464
  • ID: 9781785032660
  • weight: 312
  • ISBN10: 1785032666

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close