The First Dance A spellbinding tale of mysteries and secrets and a love that will last forever

The First Dance A spellbinding tale of mysteries and secrets and a love that will last forever

By: Catherine Law (author)eBook
£4.79 RRP £5.99  You save £1.20 (20%)
Buy eBook  

Description

An enthralling novel of love and lost chances, perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley's THE PEARL SISTER, Dinah Jefferies THE SAPPHIRE WIDOW and Santa Montefiore.

To find what she has lost, she must go back to the beginning . . .

1924
The First World War is over and eleven-year-old Alexa is growing up on the idyllic Cornish coast with her best friend Harvey. But she soon discovers there are secrets at the heart of her family that have been hidden for years.

1931
Alexa flees Cornwall for the intoxicating city of Venice. But her new glamorous life is not what she hoped for and, with dark shadows closing in on her, Alexa will question everything she thought she wanted . . .

'A touching tale of star crossed lovers' New Magazine on Map of Stars

Product Details

  • ID: 9781785760501
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction
  • publisher imprint: Zaffre

Supported Platforms

  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at Kobobooks.com.
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from Kobobooks.com.

Close