The Girl Who Never Was (Doctor Who 103)

The Girl Who Never Was (Doctor Who 103)

By: Alan Barnes (author), Barnaby Edwards (director), India Fisher (performer), Paul McGann (performer)Audio Book

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


A ghost ship. A girl with no memory, adrift in time. An old enemy. This could be Charlotte Pollard's finest hour - or her last. Set course for Singapore, 1931. Journey's end.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781844352876
  • Format: Audio Book
  • ID: 9781844352876
  • ISBN10: 1844352870

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly