The Great Poets: W.B. Yeats

The Great Poets: W.B. Yeats

By: W. B. Yeats (author), Marcella Riordan (reader), Jim Norton (reader), Denys Hawthorne (reader)Audio Book

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£8.27 RRP £8.99  You save £0.72 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Naxos AudioBooks continues its new series of "Great Poets" - represented by a collection of their most popular poems on one CD - with W. B. Yeats, one of the most loved poets of the 20th century. He left a large legacy of outstanding poems, and the finest are collected here: "Down by the Salley Gardens", "The Lake Isle of Inisfree", "The Secret Rose" and "He Wishes for the Cloths of Heaven". They are read by a strong cast led by Olivier award winner Jim Norton.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9789626344903
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 64.48
  • ID: 9789626344903
  • weight: 95
  • ISBN10: 9626344903

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly