The Irish End Games, Books 4,5,6

The Irish End Games, Books 4,5,6

By: Susan Kiernan-Lewis (author)eBook


Books 4, 5 and 6 of the Irish End Games take an average American family and puts them in the middle of a post-apocalyptic meltdown in Ireland. Blind Sided shows what happens when people who have lost their faith turn to the next best thing—no matter how bloody. Book 5, Rising Tides, continues the saga when John travels to Wales to find his stepbrother Gavin and finds  instead a world plague ready to decimate all of Europe. Book 6, Cold Comfort, is the chilling result brought home to Ameriland when a ruthless opportunist takes advantage in a post-apocalyptic world. These  thrilling pageturners will have you stocking your pantry for the apocalypse and wondering how well you really know your neighbors.

Product Details

  • ID: 1230000587884
  • series: The Irish End Games
  • book language: en
  • publisher: San Marco Press

Supported Platforms

  • Desktop   Epub DRM No
  • Ereader   Epub DRM No
  • Android   Epub DRM No
  • IOS   Epub DRM No
  • Windows   Epub DRM No

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from