The Jazz Sax Collection (Alto/Baritone Saxophone)

The Jazz Sax Collection (Alto/Baritone Saxophone)

By: Ned Bennett (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£9.19 RRP £9.99  You save £0.80 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


The Jazz Sax Collection (Alto/Baritone Saxophone) is an unmissable selection of authentic jazz, written and arranged by professional jazz saxophonist Ned Bennett for Intermediate to Advanced-level players (approximately Grade 4 to 7). It includes accompanied and unaccompanied pieces, featuring well-known jazz standards, with opportunities for improvisation within selected pieces, together with performance notes and listening suggestions. Audio demo and backing tracks of all the pieces will be available online at


An Urge to Splurge; But Not For Me; Bye Bye Blackbird; Clouds; Friday Feeling; Distant Memory; I Love You; In The Habit; Lamplight; Old Devil Moon; Oxford Street; See You In Five; The Shorter Path; Spot On; Summertime; Take Four; Utterley Adderley; Where Next?

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571537648
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 76
  • ID: 9780571537648
  • weight: 270
  • ISBN10: 0571537642

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly