The Journey Within Book I of the Collection Archangel Michael Speaks

The Journey Within Book I of the Collection Archangel Michael Speaks

By: Carolyn, Ann ORiley (author)Paperback

4 - 6 days availability

£7.43 RRP £7.91  You save £0.48 (6%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Book I the beginning collection of inspirational & uplifting channeled messages from Archangel Michael. Enjoy this perfect bound book of Archangel Michael messages that have been channeled through and written by Carolyn Ann O'Riley. Archangel Michael has directed that this is the first in a collection of three volumes of messages to be released. Book II: "And The Angels Walk Beside You" Book III: "When We Quiet Our Fears We Find Love" Archangel Michael has requested that Carolyn share some of her own experiences these can be found in Chapter 1 of "The Journey Within." Journal pages are provided within the book to include your own notes and experiences along with special trigger questions that are included to assist you in your own inner awakening. Welcome fellow travelers to your spiritual path.

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 19/02/2006
  • ISBN13: 9781411679313
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 142
  • ID: 9781411679313
  • weight: 219
  • ISBN10: 1411679318

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly