The Keeper (DI Sean Corrigan 2 Unabridged edition)

The Keeper (DI Sean Corrigan 2 Unabridged edition)

By: Luke Delaney (author), Robin Bowerman (reader)Audio Book

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

The second novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.Thomas Keller knows exactly who he's looking for...They tried to keep them apart, but when he finds her, he's going to keep her. Just like he knows she wants him to.DI Sean Corrigan is not like other detectives. His dark past has given him the ability to step into a crime scene and see it through the offender's eyes. He understands what drives a person to commit terrible acts - but sometimes his gift feels more like a curse.When women start disappearing from their homes in broad daylight, Corrigan's Murder Investigation Team is reluctant to take on a missing persons case. But then the first body turns up, and Corrigan knows he must quickly get into the mind of the murderer. Because this killer knows exactly who he wants. And he won't stop until he finds her.

About Author

Luke Delaney joined the Metropolitan Police Service in the late 1980s and his first posting was to an inner city area of South East London notorious for high levels of crime and extreme violence. He later joined CID where he investigated murders ranging from those committed by fledgling serial killers to gangland assassinations.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780007527373
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 849
  • ID: 9780007527373
  • ISBN10: 0007527373
  • edition: Unabridged edition

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close