The Kelly Sisters

The Kelly Sisters

By: Maureen Lee (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

It should have been the start of a brand new life in Liverpool...Patricia, Tara and Aideen couldn't be more excited about leaving Dublin with their father and heading for a new life in Liverpool. Yet it soon becomes clear that all is not as it seems. The day after the family arrive in England, father Bernie hastily sweeps the girls onto a huge ocean liner heading to New York. When Bernie tragically vanishes midway across the Atlantic, the grieving sisters are forced to prepare themselves for a new life far away from home, friends and family. What was their father running from? Can the girls put the tragedy behind them and build new lives in New York? A heartwarming family saga from Sunday Times bestselling author Maureen Lee - perfect for readers of Katie Flynn, Dilly Court and Kitty Neale. What readers are saying about Maureen Lee - the queen of Liverpool sagas 'A great storyteller' Liz, Amazon reviewer 'The characters jump off the page, I would definitely recommend' R, Amazon reviewer 'I never want to put Maureen's books down' Whitehouse, Amazon reviewer 'I couldn't put this book down' Pat, Amazon reviewer 'Kept me gripped from the very first page...highly recommend' Diana, Amazon reviewer

About Author

Maureen Lee's award-winning novels have earned her many fans and appear regularly on the SUNDAY TIMES Top 10 bestseller list. Maureen was born in Bootle and now lives in Colchester. www.maureenlee.co.uk

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781409137344
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9781409137344
  • weight: 0
  • ISBN10: 1409137341

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close