The Light Between Us

The Light Between Us

By: Katie Khan (author)Hardback

In Stock

£10.49 RRP £14.99  You save £4.50 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

'A love story with a great twist that takes it beyond a classic 'will they, won't they?'' Stylist Perfect for fans of Sliding Doors. Thea and Isaac first met a long time ago. Theirs was an instant connection but it never went further than friendship. Because, then and now, Thea only has one passion. Thea is determined to prove that time travel is not just the stuff of science fiction. And she has never told anyone the reason why. When one of their friends goes missing in an experiment, Thea and Isaac must work together to find her - forcing them to re-examine their own friendship. Is it really as platonic as they used to think? The Light Between Us is a story of unrequited love and second chances. It begs the dangerous question that we all ask ourselves - what could have been? * 'Gripping, fascinating, funny, romantic, exciting, and hopeful with a great cast of women, The Light Between Us is a cracking good read.' Rowan Coleman, author of The Summer of Impossible Things 'Captivating . . . Far from being a run-of-the-mill romance, this book blends engaging characters and a clever plot to achieve a remarkable reading experience '***** Heat `A will they, won't they tale with a jaw-dropping twist at its heart' S Mag

About Author

Katie Khan is a writer from London whose first novel, Hold Back the Stars, was published to great acclaim, translated into twenty-two languages, and is being adapted into a feature film. The Light Between Us is her second novel. Follow her on Twitter and Instagram @katie khan. katiekhan.com

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780857524027
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 320
  • ID: 9780857524027
  • weight: 461
  • ISBN10: 085752402X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close