The Lonely Kitten (Animal Rescue 11)

The Lonely Kitten (Animal Rescue 11)

By: Tina Nolan (author)Paperback

In Stock

£3.99 RRP £4.99  You save £1.00 (20%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic Rescue Centre. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. When Eva meets Jake and Julie Shannon, she is certain that they are the perfect new owners for Willow, the gorgeous black and white kitten she rescued from an abandoned cottage. But not long after Willow has gone to live at her new home, Eva begins to suspect that all is not well, and that, once again, Willow could be in terrible danger... Heart-warming animal stories, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Tina Nolan is the pen name of Jenny Oldfield, creator of HOME FARM TWINS and contributor to the ANIMAL ARK series. She has written numerous best-selling books for children, and has a love and knowledge of animals that makes her the perfect author for ANIMAL RESCUE! Jenny lives in Ilkley, West Yorkshire.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847159250
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9781847159250
  • ISBN10: 1847159257

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close