The Lost Duckling (Animal Rescue 6)

The Lost Duckling (Animal Rescue 6)

By: Tina Nolan (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£3.99 RRP £4.99  You save £1.00 (20%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Abandoned, lost, neglected? There's always a home at Animal Magic! In a perfect world there'd be no need for Animal Magic. But Eva and Karl Harrison, who live at the animal rescue centre with their parents, know that life isn't perfect. Every day there's a new arrival in need of their help. When Eva spots a family of ducks swimming on the lake, she falls in love with a tiny, timid duckling she names Dilly. The baby of the group struggles to keep up with her stronger siblings, and one day gets hopelessly lost. There are many dangers facing a duckling all alone, and Eva must find a way to keep Dilly safe and sound. A heart-warming animal story, perfect for fans of Holly Webb and Magical Animal Friends. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Tina Nolan is the pen name of Jenny Oldfield, creator of HOME FARM TWINS and contributor to the ANIMAL ARK series. She has written numerous best-selling books for children, and has a love and knowledge of animals that makes her the perfect author for ANIMAL RESCUE! Jenny lives in Ilkley, West Yorkshire.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847157843
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9781847157843
  • ISBN10: 184715784X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close