The Loud House #2 There Will be More Chaos

The Loud House #2 There Will be More Chaos

By: Chris Savino (author)Hardback

Only 2 in stock

£8.63 RRP £11.99  You save £3.36 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


An all-new graphic novel based NICKELODEON'S #1 animated show and featuring stories by TV series creator Chris Savino. More household hijinks with Lincoln Loud and his ten sisters: Lori, Leni, Luna, Luan, Lynn, Lucy, Lisa, Lola, Lana, and Lily. Learn the ins and outs of living in the Loud House and thriving in the chaos. Featuring all new stories and art by creator Chris Savino, and the show's creative team!

About Author

The creative team behind THE LOUD HOUSE, the #1 animated show on Nickelodeon.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781629918259
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 64
  • ID: 9781629918259
  • weight: 318
  • ISBN10: 1629918253

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly