The Love of a Family

The Love of a Family

By: Rebecca Shaw (author)Hardback

In Stock

£14.00 RRP £20.00  You save £6.00 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

A heart-warming standalone novel from Sunday Times bestseller Rebecca Shaw about the importance of family and being there for one another - perfect for fans of Lilian Harry, Rosie Clark, Alexandra Brown and Cathy Woodman. 'A very gifted storyteller and that is quite an art' Sunday Telegraph * Myra and Graham Butler lead the kind of lives where everything is neat, tidy and predictable. That is until they're named guardians to their young nephews. Myra makes it clear she doesn't want the responsibility. After a terrible loss early in their marriage, she vowed never to open her heart again, and has turned her back on friends and family since. Now she has two children and a rabbit turning her house - and her heart - upside down. It will take danger, more heartbreak and a small dog for Myra and Graham to realise that, even if you don't know what you're doing, sometimes love is enough. That they're going to need help to muddle through. That, sometimes, it takes a village. *

About Author

Rebecca Shaw was a former school teacher and the bestselling author of many novels. She lived with her husband in a beautiful Dorset village where she found plenty of inspiration for her stories about rural life. Rebecca sadly passed away in 2015.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781409178262
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 272
  • ID: 9781409178262
  • weight: 0
  • ISBN10: 1409178269

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close