The Loveday Conspiracy (Loveday series, Book 10): A sweeping Cornish drama of passion and intrigue (Loveday Series)

The Loveday Conspiracy (Loveday series, Book 10): A sweeping Cornish drama of passion and intrigue (Loveday Series)

By: Kate Tremayne (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£8.27 RRP £8.99  You save £0.72 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Conspiracy and deadly secrets are at the heart of this powerful historical drama in the tradition of Poldark and Daphne du Maurier Proud, imposing and savagely beautiful, Trevowan Manor has been home to the Lovedays of Cornwall for generations. But a foolish mistake means the house has been lost at the throw of a dice. And headstrong Adam Loveday vows to punish the man responsible. Forced from her beloved home, Adam's stepmother Amelia tries to look to the future. But her wayward son Richard remains a shadow over her heart. When he deceives her yet again, she is forced to make a devastating choice. Convicted highwayman Japhet Loveday has his own demons. He cannot rest until he finds the man whose false charges destroyed his life. Even if the hunt takes him to the dark corners of Royalist France - and into the heart of a deadly conspiracy...

About Author

Kate Tremayne's passion for weaving fictional characters into real-life history dramas is the driving force behind her writing. She lives in Sussex, though she spent much of her childhood in Cornwall.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780755347674
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 496
  • ID: 9780755347674
  • weight: 316
  • ISBN10: 0755347676

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close