The Manning Sisters: The Cowboy's Lady / the Sheriff Takes a Wife

The Manning Sisters: The Cowboy's Lady / the Sheriff Takes a Wife

By: Debbie Macomber (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.51 RRP £7.99  You save £0.48 (6%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis When Taylor Manning accepts a teaching job in Montana, she discovers that life there is very different from life in Seattle. The first day Christy Manning visits her sister, she meets Sheriff Cody Franklin. To Christy's shock - and Cody's - they're immediately attracted to each other. There's a problem, though. Christy's engaged to someone else...

About Author

Debbie Macomber, with more than 100 million copies of her books sold worldwide, is one of today's most popular authors. The #1 New York Times bestselling author is best known for her ability to create compelling characters and bring their stories to life in her books. Debbie is a regular resident on numerous bestseller lists, including the New York Times (70 times and counting), USA TODAY (currently 67 times) and Publishers Weekly (47 times). Visit her at www.DebbieMacomber.com.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781848450738
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 528
  • ID: 9781848450738
  • weight: 354
  • ISBN10: 1848450737

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close