The Mayan Secrets Fargo Adventures #5

The Mayan Secrets Fargo Adventures #5

By: Clive Cussler (author)eBook


Mayan Secrets is the exceptional fifth FARGO Adventures thriller from Clive Cussler, the grand master of adventure.

Whether it's lost treasure or missing persons, the adventuring and treasure-hunting husband and wife duo, Sam and Remi Fargo, are always attracted to trouble.

Packed with endless imagination and breathtaking suspense, Mayan Secrets is Clive Cussler's spectacular new adventure-thriller.

Mayan Secrets is the latest in Clive Cussler's gripping FARGO Adventures series, following bestselling titles Spartan Gold, Lost Empire, The Kingdom and The Tombs.

Praise for Clive Cussler:

'Clive Cussler is hard to beat' Daily Mail

'The guy I read' Tom Clancy

'The adventure king' Daily Express

Clive Cussler is the author or co-author of a great number of international bestsellers, including the famous Dirk Pitt� adventures, such as Crescent Dawn; the NUMA� Files adventures, most recently Medusa; the Oregon Files, such as The Silent Sea; and the Isaac Bell historical thrillers, which began with The Chase, and the recent Fargo adventures. He lives in Arizona.

Find out more about the world of Clive Cussler by visiting or

Create a review

Product Details

  • publication date: 28/08/2013
  • ID: 9781405909938
  • series: Fargo Adventures
  • book language: en
  • publisher: Penguin Books Ltd
  • publisher imprint: Penguin

Supported Platforms

  • Desktop   Epub DRM Yes
  • Ereader   Epub DRM Yes
  • Android   Epub DRM Yes
  • IOS   Epub DRM Yes
  • Windows   Epub DRM Yes

Please note: The price displayed here is for information only as it may differ from the price currently offered at
Please confirm the price prior to purchasing your eBook from