The Metal Playlist: (Guitar Tab)

The Metal Playlist: (Guitar Tab)


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£13.79 RRP £14.99  You save £1.20 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


A collection of metal hits from across the decades transcribed for guitar in standard notation and tablature.


Ace Of Spades (Motorhead); Back In Black (AC/DC); Battery (Metallica); Cowboys From Hell (Pantera); Hangar 18 (Megadeth); I Speed At Night (Dio); Motorcycle Man (Saxon); Please Don't Touch (Girlschool & Lemmy); Queen Of The Reich (Queensrych); Speed King (Deep Purple); The Trooper (Iron Maiden); Victim Of Changes (Judas Priest).

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571527595
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9780571527595
  • ISBN10: 0571527590

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly