The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2: Middle School Mayhem (The Misadventures of Max Crumbly)

The Misadventures of Max Crumbly 2: Middle School Mayhem (The Misadventures of Max Crumbly)

By: Rachel Renee Russell (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Meet Max Crumbly, the NEW dork on the block, in the second instalment of a brand NEW series from Rachel Renee Russell, the author of the phenomenal Dork Diaries series - now with over 36 million copies in print worldwide! `If you like Tom Gates, Diary of a Wimpy Kid and, of course, Dork Diaries you'll love this!' The Sun When we last left our hero, Max Crumbly, he had crash-landed on top of a Mighty Meat Monster pizza after taking a late night tumble through the vents at South Ridge Middle School - and he was completely surrounded by three ruthless criminals! Will Max be shredded to bits like mozzarella cheese on the hard and crunchy pizza crust of doom? Can his friend and sidekick, computer whiz Erin, help get him out of this sticky situation alive? Perfect for fans of Dork Diaries, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Tom Gatesand James Patterson's Middle School series.

About Author

Rachel Renee Russell is a lawyer who prefers writing children's books to legal briefs (mainly because books are a lot more fun and pyjamas and bunny slippers aren't allowed in court). She has raised two daughters and lived to tell about it. Rachel lives in northern Virginia with a spoiled pet Yorkie who terrorises her daily by climing on top of her computer and pelting her with stuffed animals while she writes. And, yes, Rachel considers herself a total Dork.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781471144653
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 256
  • ID: 9781471144653
  • ISBN10: 1471144658

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close