The Mouse Who Wasn't Scared

The Mouse Who Wasn't Scared

By: Petr Horacek (author)Hardback

In Stock

£7.19 RRP £9.99  You save £2.80 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

A charming lift the flap story about bravery, perfect for fans of Eric Carle. Little Mouse wants to play in the woods. They are dark and full of big scary animals. But Little Mouse isn't afraid of anything - or is she? Lift the flap to find out. A charming story about bravery - with a hilarious lift the flap surprise - from a Kate Greenaway Medal-shortlisted illustrator, who has been described by The Washington Post as "the thinking tot's Eric Carle".

About Author

The creator of Strawberries are Red and What is Black and White? and recipient of the Books for Children Newcomer Award 2001. The creator of Strawberries are Red and What is Black and White? and recipient of the Books for Children Newcomer Award 2001.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781406374575
  • Format: Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 32
  • ID: 9781406374575
  • weight: 395
  • ISBN10: 1406374571

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close