The Mum Who'd Had Enough: A Laugh out Loud Romantic Comedy Perfect for Fans of Why Mummy Drinks

The Mum Who'd Had Enough: A Laugh out Loud Romantic Comedy Perfect for Fans of Why Mummy Drinks

By: Fiona Gibson (author)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.

Description

The voice of modern women is back! Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Carole Matthews. `More than funny, it's true!' Elle After sixteen years of marriage, Nate and Sinead Turner have a nice life. They like their jobs, they like their house and they love their son Flynn. Yes, it's a very nice life. Or, at least Nate thinks so. Until, one morning, he wakes to find Sinead gone and a note lying on the kitchen table listing all the things he does wrong or doesn't do at all. Nate needs to show Sinead he can be a better husband - fast. But as he works through Sinead's list, his life changes in unexpected ways. And he starts to wonder whether he wants them to go back to normal after all. Could there be more to life than nice?

About Author

Fiona Gibson is an author and journalist. Originally from Yorkshire, she started her writing life at the age of seventeen on Jackie magazine. She is a regular contributor to Red, Sainsbury's Magazine and the Sunday Herald, and lives with her husband and their three children in Lanarkshire, Scotland.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008157043
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • ID: 9780008157043
  • weight: 120
  • ISBN10: 0008157049

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close