The Music of Paul Mccartney 1963-1973: Pt.1 1963-1973

The Music of Paul Mccartney 1963-1973: Pt.1 1963-1973


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£17.99 RRP £19.99  You save £2.00 (10%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


The first of two bumper collections containing the finest moments of Paul McCartney's song writing genius arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Spanning the period from the Beatles' Please Please Me 1963 album to the 1973 Wings album Red Rose Speedway. Songs including: All My Loving, And I Love Her, Back in the USSR, Can't Buy Me Love, Eleanor Rigby, Get Back, Hey Jude, Let It Be, Penny Lane and many more.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781844491995
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 192
  • ID: 9781844491995
  • ISBN10: 1844491994

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly