The Music of Paul McCartney: Pt.2 1973-2001

The Music of Paul McCartney: Pt.2 1973-2001


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£17.99 RRP £19.99  You save £2.00 (10%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


This second bumper collection spans Paul McCartney's career from Band on the Run through to his most recent album Driving Rain. Arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Songs include Band on the Run, Coming Up, Ebony and Ivory, Jet, Pipes of Peace, So Bad and many more.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781844492008
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 224
  • ID: 9781844492008
  • ISBN10: 1844492001

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly