The New Rock Generation: (Chord Songbook)

The New Rock Generation: (Chord Songbook)


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Contains 31 songs complete with lyrics, guitar chord boxes and chord symbols.


Ain't no easy way (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club); Banquet (Bloc Party); Black and white town (Doves); Civil sin (Boy Kill Boy); Club foot (Kasabian); Don't come running (Hal); Forever lost (The Magic Numbers); Forget myself (Elbow); Fuck forever (Babyshambles); Further (Longview); Got love to kill (Juliette & The Licks); Hounds of love (The Futureheads); I bet you look good on the dance floor (Artic Monkeys); Love me like you (The Magic Numbers); Munich (Editors); Panic Attack (The Paddingtons); Precious (Depeche Mode); Rebellion (Lies) (The Arcade Fire); Riot Radio (The Dead 60s); St Petersburg (Supergrass); Sky starts falling (Doves); This town ain;t big enough for the both of us (British Whale); Turn up the sun (Oasis); Two more years (Bloc Party); Unsatisfied (Nine Black Alps); Waiting for the siren's call (New Order); Wake me up when September ends (Green Day); Wicked soul (Kubb); With you (The Subways); Work, work, work (pub, club, sleep) (The Rakes).

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571524723
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 88
  • ID: 9780571524723
  • ISBN10: 0571524729

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly