The New Rock Generation: (Guitar Tab) (New Rock Generation)

The New Rock Generation: (Guitar Tab) (New Rock Generation)


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£11.95 RRP £12.99  You save £1.04 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


This is a collection of songs by the hottest bands of recent years, all presented in accurate guitar tab with full lyrics. From the power-disco of Bloc Party and Arctic Monkeys, to the ramshakle pop perfection of Babyshables and Editors, this is a veritable 'who's who' of guitar bands for the new rock generation. Songs include: "Albion" - Babyshambles, "Boulevard Of Broken Dreams" - Green Day, "Bullets" - Editors, "Circle. Square. Triangle". - Test Icicles, "Club Foot" - Kasabian, "I Bet You Look Good On The Dancefloor" - Arctic Monkeys, "I Heard It Through The Grapevine" - Kaiser Chiefs, "I See You, You See Me" - The Magic Numbers, "Juicebox" - The Strokes, "Rebellion (Lies)" - The Arcade Fire, "Rock N Roll Queen" - The Subways.


This fantastic collection of hits contains everything any aspiring rock band needs to get started with pub band covers and all time favourites. Contains guitar tablature, melody line and chord boxes.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571525270
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 160
  • ID: 9780571525270
  • ISBN10: 057152527X

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly