The New Rock Generation Part 2

The New Rock Generation Part 2

By: Lucy Holliday (general_editor)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£11.95 RRP £12.99  You save £1.04 (8%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20


Rock with today's biggest and hardest-hitting bands! This fantastic value songbook features complete lyrics, guitar chord boxes, chord symbols and strumming patterns for 30 massive hits from the bands everyone's talking about including Arctic Monkeys, Kasabian, Muse, The Fratellis, Automatic, The Strokes, Snow Patrol and many many more!


All In My Head (Good Shoes); Biggest Mistake (Rolling Stones); Chasing Cars (Snow Patrol); Chelsea Dagger (Fratellis) City Is At A Standstill (Liam Frost); Deadwood (Dirty Pretty Things); Dolls (Primal Scream); Empire (Kasabian); Get Myself Into It (The Rapture); House Party At Boothy's (Little Man Tate); Knights Of Cydonia (Muse); Leave Before The Lights Come On (Arctic Monkeys); Monster (Automatic); Never Even Told Me Her Name (Air Traffic); Objects Of My Affection (Peter Bjorn & John); Oh Stacey Look What You've Done (The Zutons); Recover (Automatic); Roscoe (Midlake); Sheena Is A Parasite (Horrors), Shoot The Runner (Kasabian); Starlight (Muse); Suspicious Character (Blood Arm); A Town Called Hypocrisy (Lostprophets); Welcome To The Black Parade (My Chemical Romance); Worry About It Later (Futureheads); You Only Live Once (The Strokes)

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571528400
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9780571528400
  • weight: 433
  • ISBN10: 0571528406

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly