The New Rock Generation: Pt. 3 - (Guitar Tab) (New Rock Generation)

The New Rock Generation: Pt. 3 - (Guitar Tab) (New Rock Generation)


Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


Contains hits from hardest hitting bands, with lyrics, guitar chord boxes, chord symbols and strumming patterns. This book includes songs from Arctic Monkeys, The Fratellis, Klaxons, The Enemy, My Chemical Romance, Reverend And The Makers and The Hoosiers.


4 AM Forever (Lost Prophets); Ali In The Jungle (The Hours); All She Wrote (Ross Copperman): Away From Here (The Enemy); Baby Fratelli (The Fratellis); Brainstorm (Arctic Monkeys): Do What You Like (Passenger); Flourescent Adolescent (Arctic Monkeys); Had Enough (The Enemy); Hannah We Know (Tiny Dancers); Heavyweight Champion Of The World (Reverend & The Makers): How To Save A Life (The Fray); Hunting For Witches (Bloc Party); I Don't Love You (My Chemical Romance); I Told You So (Ocean Colour Scene); It's Not Over Yet (Klaxons); Keep The Car Running (Arcade Fire); Never Even Told Me Her Name (Air Traffic); The Photos On My Wall (Good Shoes); Scratch Your Name (Noisettes): Shoot The Runner (Kasabian); Song For Clay (Disappear Here) (Bloc Party); Valerie (The Zutons); Weapon Of Choice (Black Rebel Motorcycle Club); Whistle For The Choir (The Fratllis): Wide Awake (The Twang); Worried About Ray (The Hoosiers).

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571531011
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9780571531011
  • ISBN10: 0571531016

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly