The New Testament: Authorised Version

The New Testament: Authorised Version

By: Heinrich Schultz (composer), Thomas Tallis (composer), William Byrd (composer), Hugh Dickinson (reader), Edward DeSouza (reader), Dermot Kerrigan (reader), Heathcote Williams (reader)Audio Book

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week

£22.49 RRP £24.99  You save £2.50 (10%) With FREE Saver Delivery


A follow-on from Naxos Audiobooks' "The Old Testament", this title contains the best known and most important sections from the New Testament. It includes selections from the Gospels, using Matthew as the main text, the Epistles of Paul, the Acts of the Apostles and Revelations. The feature music is by Byrd, Tallis and Schuetz.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9789626341131
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 420
  • ID: 9789626341131
  • ISBN10: 9626341130

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly