The Norah Jones Piano Songbook: (Piano/ Vocal/ Guitar)

The Norah Jones Piano Songbook: (Piano/ Vocal/ Guitar)

By: Norah Jones (author)Paperback

Up to 1 WeekUsually despatched within 1 week


Features 15 of Norah Jones' songs from her three albums, faithfully transcribed for voice, piano and guitar.


Be Here To Love Me; By My Somebody; Come Away With Me; Don't Know Why; Don't Miss You At All; The Long Day Is Over; My Dear Country; The Nearness Of You; Not Too Late; The Prettiest Thing; Sinkin' Soon; Sunrise; Thinking About You; Toes. 2 Men.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780571530038
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 72
  • ID: 9780571530038
  • ISBN10: 0571530036

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly