The Norfolk Mystery (The County Guides Unabridged edition)

The Norfolk Mystery (The County Guides Unabridged edition)

By: Ian Sansom (author), Mike Grady (reader)Audio Book

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


The first book in The County Guides to Murder Series.The County Guides to Murder are a series of detective novels set in 1930s England.The books are an odyssey through England and its history.In each county, the protagonists - Stephen Sefton, a veteran of the Spanish Civil War, and his employer, the People's Professor, Swanton Morley - solve a murder.The first book is set in Norfolk. The murder is in the vicarage.There are 39 books - and 39 murders - to follow.

About Author

Ian Sansom reviews regularly for the Guardian and the London Review of Books. His first book, The Truth About Babies, was published by Granta in 2002.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780007421428
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 500
  • ID: 9780007421428
  • ISBN10: 0007421427
  • edition: Unabridged edition

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly