The Nutcracker (3D Colouring & Activity)

The Nutcracker (3D Colouring & Activity)

By: Sam Hay (author), Kasia Dudziuk (illustrator)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.

Description

A beautiful telling of the Nutcracker fairy tale, with exciting activities, colouring pages and a gorgeous eight-card 3D colouring scene to decorate, assemble and display - all in one book! Join Clara as she brings the Nutcracker to life, battles the Mouse King and journeys to the land of the sweets! With activities on every page, this charming series brings new life to the beloved classic story with an exquisite 3D tableau scene that little girls will love to colour and make. Decorate dresses, journey through mazes and design necklaces to help Clara save Christmas. The perfect gift for girls who love magic and ballet, this delicate and lovely colouring and activity book will enchant and delight again and again - Beauty and the Beast is also available in this 3D Colouring & Activity series. Ideal for fans of Sticker Dolly Dressing and Usborne's Doll's House Sticker Book.

About Author

Sam Hay grew up in Scotland in a family of bookworms. She always wanted to be a writer and filled endless notebooks with stories and poems. She trained as a journalist in Edinburgh and went on to work in newspapers for the BBC, before packing it in to move to Wales, have a baby and write her first children's book. Since then she's had more than twenty books published including the Undead Pets series about zombie animals and Screaming Sands, a ghostly trilogy set at the seaside. Kasia Dudziuk has been working as a designer and illustrator since graduating from the Falmouth University of Arts and has worked on books such as Barbie, Thomas the Tank Engine, Mr Men and Little Miss, Waybuloo and Winnie-the-Pooh. She lives in London.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781405279123
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • ID: 9781405279123
  • weight: 261
  • ISBN10: 1405279125

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close