The One: A Moving and Unforgettable Love Story - the Most Emotional Read of 2018

The One: A Moving and Unforgettable Love Story - the Most Emotional Read of 2018

By: Maria Realf (author)Hardback

In Stock

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

You never forget the one. You'll never forget this book. 'A beautiful, believable writer...5 stars' THE SUN Fall in love with this beautiful love story. A must read for fans of Jojo Moyes' Me Before You and Cecelia Ahern's PS I Love You Lizzie Sparkes should be the happiest girl in the world - she's three months away from marrying The One in the wedding of her dreams! But then The One before the One walks back in to her life with a bombshell. Alex's unexpected return changes everything and now Lizzie faces an impossible dilemma. Because how can you leave the past behind you, when it's standing right in front of you...asking you for one more chance? 'A thoughtful read about whether or not strong feelings from the past can ever truly remain there' DAILY MAIL 'Must-have' S MAGAZINE, SUNDAY EXPRESS 'Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Dani Atkins, Maria Realf is sure to become one of your favourite romantic writers' MY WEEKLY One of 'this month's hottest reads' BELLA 'Beautiful, emotional and utterly heartbreaking' NETGALLEY REVIEWER

About Author

Since graduating with a degree in multi-media journalism, Maria Realf has worked for many of the UK's best-known magazines, including The Mail on Sunday's YOU Magazine, Cosmopolitan, Cosmopolitan Bride, Fabulous, Marie Claire, Now and You & Your Wedding. In her spare time, Maria is also an all-round movie obsessive, theatre lover and karaoke enthusiast. Find out more at www.mariarealf.com.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008278960
  • Format: Hardback, Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • ID: 9780008278960
  • weight: 280
  • ISBN10: 0008278962

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close