The One

The One

By: John Marrs (author)Paperback

Only 1 in stock

£6.47 RRP £8.99  You save £2.52 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE? A no 1 EBook bestseller and featured on Simon Mayo's Radio 2 book club. Perfect for fans of TM Logan's Lies and C.L. Taylor's The Fear. One simple mouth swab is all it takes. A quick DNA test to find your perfect partner - the one you're genetically made for. A decade after scientists discover everyone has a gene they share with just one other person, millions have taken the test, desperate to find true love. Now, five more people meet their Match. But even soul mates have secrets. And some are more shocking - and deadlier - than others... ***** With over 600 5* reviews, this is what real readers are saying about this addictive, page-turning thriller: 'I just couldn't stop reading' 'Brilliant twists that I didn't see coming' 'One of the most gripping stories I've read for a long while' 'I was hooked and didn't want it to end' (Note: Previously published as A Thousand Small Explosions)

About Author

John Marrs is a freelance journalist based in London, England, who has spent the last 20 years interviewing celebrities from the world of television, film and music for national newspapers and magazines. He has written for publications including The Guardian's Guide and Guardian Online; OK! Magazine; Total Film; Empire; Q; GT; The Independent; Star; Reveal; Company; Daily Star and News of the World's Sunday Magazine.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781785035623
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 416
  • ID: 9781785035623
  • weight: 281
  • ISBN10: 1785035622

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close