The Principal's Underwear Is Missing

The Principal's Underwear Is Missing

By: Holly Kowitt (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

When you're a sixth-grade nobody, the last person you want to accidentally zonk with a volleyball is Sloan 'Selfie' St. Clair, the eighth-grade glamour queen of the school. But that's what happens to Becca Birnbaum, and it only gets worse when she tries to do Selfie a favor. She grabs the wrong shopping bag from the principal's office - one containing a very personal item. And even that might not have been so bad, if only Selfie didn't immediately lose it. If they don't get it back ASAP, they're toast. They try not to panic - until they hear that the Biggest Prank Ever is about to happen. Can the school's oddest couple stop the disaster of a lifetime? Here is an illustrated novel that will appeal to fans of Jeff Kinney, Rachel Renee Russell (Dork Diaries), and Raina Telgemeier.

About Author

Holly Kowitt has written more than fifty books for younger readers, including the Loser List series. She lives in New York City, where she enjoys cycling, flea markets, and West Coast swing dancing.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781250158628
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 240
  • ID: 9781250158628
  • weight: 174
  • ISBN10: 1250158621

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close