"The Pursuit": (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

"The Pursuit": (Piano, Vocal, Guitar)

By: Jamie Cullum (author)Paperback

In Stock

£10.49 RRP £14.99  You save £4.50 (30%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £25


"The Pursuit" is Jamie Cullum's first solo album in four years, his fifth record in a genre-defying career that has entertained an ever-growing fanbase across the world. The songs are wonderfully eclectic as always, mixing modern influences with his love of jazz and timeless standards. This book contains all the songs from the special edition album arranged for piano and voice with guitar chords, along with four pages of colour photographs.

Create a review


Just One Of Those Things; I'm All Over It; Wheels; If I Ruled The World; You And Me Are Gone; Don't Stop The Music; Love Ain't Gonna Let You Down; Mixtape; I Think I Love; We Run Things; Not While I'm Around; Music Is Through; I Get Along Without You; Everyone's Lonely; Grace Is Gone; Gran Torino

Product Details

  • publication date: 18/11/2009
  • ISBN13: 9780571533978
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 108
  • ID: 9780571533978
  • ISBN10: 0571533973

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly