The Seven Princess of the Thousand Year Labyrinth: Vol. 2

The Seven Princess of the Thousand Year Labyrinth: Vol. 2

By: Aikawa Yu (author), Atori Haruno (illustrator)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£7.19 RRP £9.99  You save £2.80 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The Seven Princes in the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an all-new fantasy manga series about a group of young men struggling to survive in a mysterious labyrinth full of traps and secrets. The highly detailed artwork, suspenseful storytelling, and attractive male cast makes this a perfect series for fans of Devils & Realist and Black Butler. The Seven Princes in the Thousand Year Labyrinth is an ongoing manga series that will be released as single volumes. Each volume will include at least one insert in each book. A young man, Ewan Juno, awakens to find himself imprisoned in an unknown place, surrounded by stone walls and seemingly endless corridors. Ewan learns that he is one of eight young men, all sent to this strange place - the Thousands Years Labyrinth. Each of them is a candidate to be the next emperor, but only one among them will have the power to choose who it will be. As each man struggles to survive, Ewan must navigate the shifting landscape of the labyrinth and it's multitude of traps, if he is ever to escape and learn the truth behind the labyrinth's dark secrets.

About Author

Aikawa Yu is a manga author best known for their series Dark Edge and The Seven Princes in the Thousand Year Labyrinth. Atori Haruno is a Japanese manga artist best known for The Seven Princes in the Thousand Year Labyrinth.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781626924420
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 180
  • ID: 9781626924420
  • ISBN10: 1626924422

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close