The Seventh Doctor Adventures Volume 1 (Doctor Who - The Seventh Doctor Adventures 1)

The Seventh Doctor Adventures Volume 1 (Doctor Who - The Seventh Doctor Adventures 1)

By: Alan Flanagan (author), Andy Lane (author), Steve Jordan (author), Tim Foley (author), Joe Meiners (composer), Ioan Morris (composer), Scott Handcock (director), Bannerman Bannerman (performer), McCoy McCoy (performer)Audio Book

In Stock

£22.75 RRP £35.00  You save £12.25 (35%) With FREE Saver Delivery


Big Finish have been producing Doctor Who audios since 1999, starring Tom Baker, Peter Davison, Colin Baker, Sylvester McCoy, Paul McGann, David Tennant and John Hurt. This special boxed set features some of the Doctor's adventures with Roz Forrester and Chris Cwej, lawmaker companions from the future. This set contains four adventures; 1. The Trial of a Time Machine by Andy Lane. After colliding with another time-ship in the vortex, the TARDIS materialises on Thrantas where it is arrested and forced to face trial. While Chris and Roz investigate the crime scene, the Doctor must defend his most loyal companion against a society where guilt has no meaning. 2. Vanguard by Steve Jordan. The planet Vanguard was once ravaged by a war between its peoples: the Dauntless and the Intrepid. Now, robotic titans stalk the desolation, searching for survivors. Their mission: to end the war for one side or the other. But which side will the Doctor take? 3. The Jabari Countdown by Alan Flanagan. Arriving on a mysterious island, stranded with a group of mathematicians, the Doctor and his companions find themselves on the fringes of the Second World War. Trapped with only each other and an unknown threat, the group must work together to solve a puzzle greater than just one world's war. 4. The Dread of Night by Tim Foley. When a grieving household offers the TARDIS travellers shelter from the weather, the Doctor, Chris and Roz find themselves exposed to even less hospitable conditions. A sinister presence stalks the house, plaguing its inhabitants... and only the truth can free them. CAST: Sylvester McCoy (The Doctor), Yasmin Bannerman (Roz Forrester), Travis Oliver (Chris Cwej), Liz Sutherland-Lim (Maratuk), Vikash Bhai (Sydyck), John Heffernan (Honos), Mina Anwar (Forsetti), Janine Duvitski (Alpha Wheeler), Leonie Schliesing (Zsa Zsa Straus), Franchi Webb (Eleanor Burke), Rupert Young (Binkum Fray), Silas Carson (Arbuckle), Sara Powell (Contessa), Olivia Morris (Green), Connor Calland (Blue), Jacob Dudman (Cannon), Melanie Kilburn (Hooley),Rhian Blundell (Isabel), Elaine Fellows (Annabel), Ellie Darvill (Willis).

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781787036680
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 240
  • ID: 9781787036680
  • ISBN10: 1787036685

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly