The Suffering (Doctor Who: The Companion Chronicles No. 4.07)

The Suffering (Doctor Who: The Companion Chronicles No. 4.07)

By: Jacqueline Rayner (author), Lisa Bowerman (dancer), Charlie Hayes (performer), Lisa Bowerman (performer)Audio Book

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks


The TARDIS materializes in England in the year 1912, a time of great social change. The suffragette movement is lobbying for votes for women, and the skull of the so-called 'missing link' has been discovered in Piltdown. While Vicki falls victim to a strange influence, the Doctor and Steven investigate the fossilized remains.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781844354634
  • Format: Audio Book
  • running time: 120
  • Number Of Pages: 2
  • ID: 9781844354634
  • ISBN10: 1844354636

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly