The Summer Theatre by the Sea: The Feel-Good Holiday Romance You Need to Read This 2018

The Summer Theatre by the Sea: The Feel-Good Holiday Romance You Need to Read This 2018

By: Tracy Corbett (author)Paperback

In Stock

£5.75 RRP £7.99  You save £2.24 (28%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

`The Summer Theatre by the Sea is ... a perfect summery read with sunshine, laughter and bucketloads of fizz - romantic comedy at its sparkling best.' Rosanna Ley, bestselling author of The Villa and Her Mother's Secret A summer to remember... The Saunders sisters need a bit of Cornish magic this summer... Charlotte Saunders has always loved the buzz of city life. So, when she finds herself abruptly fired and dumped in one fell swoop, she's devastated to have to swap her London home for the sleepy town of Penmullion, Cornwall, to move in with her estranged sister. But Lauren Saunders has problems of her own. A single mother to twins, the bills are piling up faster than she can pay them. And when what she thinks is a loan from a friend puts her deeper in debt than ever, things are starting to look impossible. In desperate need of a distraction, the two sisters turn to their community drama club. With bit of help from their new friends and lot of help from each other, can the Saunders sisters turn their luck around before the summer ends? The perfect summer read for fans of Lucy Diamond and Rachel Lucas. Praise for The Summer Theatre by the Sea `Refreshingly romantic.' Helen Rolfe, author of the `A Year at the Cafe at the End of the Pier' `Enchanting and captivating, I was hooked! An utterly gorgeous story!' Christie Barlow, bestselling author of `A Home at Honeysuckle Farm' `Sunshine in a book!' The Book Trail 'Sunny, wonderful, entertaining and delightful.' With Love For Books

About Author

Tracy lives with her partner in Surrey and works part-time for her local citizen's advice bureau. Tracy has been writing for a number of years and has had a few short stories published in My Weekly magazine. As well as belonging to a local writing group, she enjoys amateur dramatics and can regularly be found dressing up in strange costumes and prancing about the stage pretending to be all manner of odd characters. The Forget-Me-Not Flower Shop is Tracy's first novel.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780008290689
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • ID: 9780008290689
  • weight: 290
  • ISBN10: 0008290687

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close