The World of Norm: May Contain Buts: Book 8 (World of Norm)

The World of Norm: May Contain Buts: Book 8 (World of Norm)

By: Jonathan Meres (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The eighth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he went to the toilet, just for something to do... But things can only get better, right? WRONG! If only Brian and Dave hadn't found Dad's million year old aftershave. If only Mikey wasn't feeling lower than a snake's backside. If only Chelsea would hurry up and move! It's all ifs and buts though. Or should that be whiffs and butts? Either way it's just so flipping unfair! With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: 'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill 'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard

About Author

Jonathan Meres is a former merchant seaman, ice-cream van driver and Perrier Award-nominated stand-up comedian. As a writer he's written for TV and radio, but is best known for being the author of over 30 books for children and in particular his best-selling, award-winning series, The World Of Norm, which has so far been translated into 16 languages worldwide. Jonathan's hugely entertaining live performances ensure that he's in constant demand at school and book festivals throughout the UK and beyond. Find out more at www.jonathanmeres.com

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781408334065
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 288
  • ID: 9781408334065
  • weight: 248
  • ISBN10: 1408334062

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close