The World of Norm: May Require Batteries: Book 4 (World of Norm)

The World of Norm: May Require Batteries: Book 4 (World of Norm)

By: Jonathan Meres (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The fourth hilarious title in the award-winning, laugh-out-loud series, The World of Norm. Perfect for fans of Tom Gates and Diary of a Wimpy Kid. Norm knew it was going to be one of those days when he got out of bed and trod in something he shouldn't have... What with overdue homework, overdue pocket money and a bag full of overdue newspapers, one thing's for sure: life for Norm isn't getting any less unfair. And did he mention the fact that he's the only kid on the planet without an iPad? ABSO-FLIPPING-LUTELY RIGHT HE DID! With brilliantly funny illustrations throughout from Donough O'Malley. Praise for Jonathan Meres: 'Hilarious stuff from one of my comic heroes!' - Harry Hill 'Jonathan Meres is flipping funny!' - Eddie Izzard

About Author

Jonathan Meres is a former merchant seaman, ice-cream van driver and Perrier Award-nominated stand-up comedian. As a writer he's written for TV and radio, but is best known for being the author of over 30 books for children and in particular his best-selling, award-winning series, The World Of Norm, which has so far been translated into 16 languages worldwide. Jonathan's hugely entertaining live performances ensure that he's in constant demand at school and book festivals throughout the UK and beyond. Find out more at www.jonathanmeres.com

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781408326145
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 288
  • ID: 9781408326145
  • weight: 242
  • ISBN10: 1408326140

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close