There's a Dragon in my Toilet (There's a Dragon in... 3)

There's a Dragon in my Toilet (There's a Dragon in... 3)

By: Tom Nicoll (author), Sarah Horne (illustrator)Paperback

Special OrderSpecial Order item not currently available. We'll try and order for you.

Description

Book three in a hilarious new series featuring one boy and a little dragon with an oversized appetite for adventure. Pan is missing his parents in China and is delighted when Eric helps him to speak to them over the internet. But his joy turns to despair when his parents announce that they are sending his aunt and uncle to bring him home. Travelling through the sewer system, Pan's relatives show up in Eric's house via his toilet ... and they're not going back without him! Perfect for fans of Jeremy Strong and Compton Valance. CPSIA choking hazard - No choking hazard warning necessary|EU Toy Safety Directive - No warning

About Author

Tom Nicoll has been writing since he was at school, where he enjoyed trying to fit in as much silliness into his essays as he could possibly get away with. He is also a big comedy, TV and movie nerd. Tom lives just outside Edinburgh with his wife and daughter. THERE'S A DRAGON IN MY DINNER is his first book for children. Sarah Horne grew up in Derbyshire and spent much of her childhood scampering in the nearby fields with a few goats. An illustrator for over fifteen years, she started her Illustration career working freelance for newspapers and magazines. When not at her desk, Sarah loves running, painting, photography, cooking, film and a good stomp up a hill. Sarah can currently be found giggling under some paper, in her London studio.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781847157171
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 128
  • ID: 9781847157171
  • ISBN10: 1847157173

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close