Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made (Timmy Failure)

Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made (Timmy Failure)

By: Stephan Pastis (author), Stephan Pastis (illustrator)Paperback

In Stock

£4.54 RRP £6.99  You save £2.45 (35%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

The hilarious and ever-optimistic Timmy Failure, and his sidekick polar bear, Total, create chaos as they attempt to make sense of the world in the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Perfect for fans of Wimpy Kid and Big Nate, Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made is the first book in the New York Times bestselling series. Listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times, it was also a Book Trust Best Book Awards winner. Meet Timmy Failure, founder of the "best" detective agency in town - Total Failure, Inc. With the help of his polar bear, Total, the clueless, comically self-confident Timmy already has plans for world domination. Plans that will make his mother rich and unpaid bills a thing of the past. And plans that will defeat Corrina Corrina, "The One Whose Name Shall Not Be Uttered". But she's not going away. Riotously funny, Timmy Failure is sure to have readers in stitches.

About Author

Stephan Pastis is the author-illustrator of the New York Times bestselling Timmy Failure series: Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made, Timmy Failure: Now Look What You've Done, Timmy Failure: We Meet Again and Timmy Failure: Sanitized for Your Protection. Timmy Failure: Mistakes Were Made was a 2014 Book Trust Best Book Awards winner and listed as one of 100 Children's Modern Classics by The Sunday Times. Stephan is also the creator of the devoutly followed comic strip Pearls Before Swine, which appears in more than 700 newspapers worldwide. His compilation Larry in Wonderland debuted at No. 1 on the New York Times bestseller list for paperback graphic novels. Stephan lives in northern California, USA.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781406347876
  • Format: Paperback
  • Number Of Pages: 304
  • ID: 9781406347876
  • weight: 294
  • ISBN10: 1406347876

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close