Tom Fletcher Book Club 2 10 Book Bundle

Tom Fletcher Book Club 2 10 Book Bundle

Book Bundles

In Stock

£34.99 RRP £64.90  You save £29.91 (46%) With FREE Saver Delivery


The Tom Fletcher Book Club is back! Get your children excited about reading with the Tom Fletcher Book Club, exclusive to WHSmith. Tom has hand-picked 10 great titles, perfect for children aged between 7-11 to get them engaged with reading and talking about books. This book bundle includes Iguana Boy Saves The World, I Swapped My Brother On The Internet, The Chocolate Factory Ghost, Dave Pigeon, Trouble in New York, The Unlikely Adventures of Mabel Jones, The Nothing to See Here Hotel, My Magical Life, Timmy Failure Mistakes Were Made and The 39-Storey Treehouse.

Product Details

  • ID: 39486189
  • barcode: 39486189
  • product type: book bundles
  • Bundle RRP Range: £60.00 to £70.00
  • pack size: 10
  • Number Of Packs: 1

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly