Tomo: Adventures in Counting

Tomo: Adventures in Counting

By: Trevor Lai (author)Children's & Novelty

In Stock

£5.24 RRP £6.99  You save £1.75 (25%) & FREE Saver Delivery on orders over £20

Description

Tomo's adventures are now available for a younger set. Readers can count their way from one to ten through Tomo's island home. Perfect for fans of Dora the Explorer and Bob the Builder, this board book will delight little adventurers and inventors.

About Author

Trevor Lai is an author, artist and CEO/creative director of UP Studios, which was named by Animation Magazine as one of the Top 25 Animation Companies in the world to watch. When Trevor is speaking at events around the world, he loves exploring museums and nature for more inspiration. He is the author and illustrator of Tomo Explores the World, Tomo Takes Flight, Tomo and His Animal Friends, Tomo: Adventures in Counting (Imprint), and Piggy (Bloomsbury).

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9781250119896
  • Format: Children's & Novelty
  • Number Of Pages: 12
  • ID: 9781250119896
  • weight: 304
  • ISBN10: 1250119898

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close