TOUCH: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

TOUCH: A DI Charlotte Savage Novel

By: Mark Sennen (author)Paperback

Up to 2 WeeksUsually despatched within 2 weeks

Description

Part thriller, part police procedural, Touch by Mark Sennen will take you deep into the madness of a serial killer's mind. Harry likes pretty things. He likes to look at them. Sometimes that isn't enough. He wants to get closer. Naughty Harry. DI Savage and her team in Plymouth are struggling with their investigation into a string of horrific attacks on young women. The victims are being drugged, abducted, assaulted and then abandoned with only a dull memory of what has happened. But when the mutilated body of one of these women is found on a beach, the case becomes a chilling murder inquiry. Stopping at just one victim will never be enough ... not for this killer. A must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter. Perfect for those who enjoy Scott and Bailey and Broadchurch.

About Author

Mark Sennen was born in Epsom, Surrey and later spent his teenage years on a smallholding in Shropshire. He attended the University of Birmingham and read Cultural Studies at CCCS. Mark has had a number of occupations, being variously a farmer, drummer and programmer. Now his hi-tech web developer's suite, otherwise known as a shed in the garden, has been converted to a writer's den and he writes almost full-time. Mark lives in rural Devon with his family.

Product Details

  • ISBN13: 9780007512096
  • Format: Paperback, Hardback
  • Number Of Pages: 368
  • ID: 9780007512096
  • weight: 260
  • ISBN10: 0007512090

Delivery Information

  • Saver Delivery: Yes
  • 1st Class Delivery: Yes
  • Courier Delivery: Yes
  • Store Delivery: Yes

Prices are for internet purchases only. Prices and availability in WHSmith Stores may vary significantly

Close